New Year,just better me.

Not planning on a lot of change this year, other than a closer walk with God if I do that everything else will come in line. I started reading proverbs, there is one for everyday of the month so I’m starting my reading there, day 1 -chapter 1 , lots of studying will be going on so I’m reading a chapter a day, but also doing a bible study on it also. Love it.

I do want to organize better so I started that, found my old 1984 weight watcher plans. I might give them a go for awhile. If I remember right they were pretty good.

This is short but I need to study, everyone have a great night.

Leave a Reply

