Call in

Went to work this morning only to find out I had a call in and I wouldn’t have a closer tonight, so back home and going in later today. Just got to love the bakery, never a dull moment. If I hadn’t  then I would of closed it at 4 when my last person left for the day. Don’t get me wrong, I really don’t mind working nights, just don’t like doing them then going back in early the next morning. It is a pretty day and I plan on working on the hotbed before it snows tomorrow night, so everyone have a great day…..

One thought on “Call in

Leave a Reply

